Ayuntamiento

Ayuntamiento

Alcalde y concejales

Grupo municipal
Nombre-apellidos Cargo Partido Email
Alberto Ugarriza Urrutikoetxea Alcalde EH Bildu augarriza@zaratamo.eus
Gaizka Pineda Murua Concejal EAJ-PNV gpineda@zaratamo.eus
Jabi Mardaraz Ziarreta 2º Teniente de Alcalde EH Bildu jmardaraz@zaratamo.eus
Jon Ajuria Fisure 1º Teniente de Alcalde Gure Herria jajuria@zaratamo.eus
Jon Ibon Izagirre Agirre Concejal Gure Herria jizagirre@zaratamo.eus
Juan Ignacio Intxaurraga Beaskoetxea Concejal    EAJ-PNV jintxaurraga@zaratamo.eus
Leire Arroita Azkueta Concejala    EAJ-PNV larroita@zaratamo.eus
Mari Mar López Ramos Concejala Gure Herria mlopez@zaratamo.eus
Ostaiska Gabiria Ellakuria Concejala EH Bildu ogabiria@zaratamo.eus

Más información