Udala

Alkatea eta zinegotziak

Udal taldea
Izen-abizenak Kargua Alderdia Emailal
Alberto Ugarriza Urrutikoetxea Alkatea EH Bildu augarriza@zaratamo.eus
Gaizka Pineda Murua Zinegotzia EAJ-PNV gpineda@zaratamo.eus
Jabi Mardaraz Ziarreta 2. Alkateordea EH Bildu jmardaraz@zaratamo.eus
Jon Ajuria Fisure 1. Alkateordea Gure Herria jajuria@zaratamo.eus
Jon Ibon Izagirre Agirre Zinegotzia Gure Herria jizagirre@zaratamo.eus
Juan Ignacio Intxaurraga Beaskoetxea Zinegotzia EAJ-PNV jintxaurraga@zaratamo.eus
Leire Arroita Azkueta Zinegotzia EAJ-PNV larroita@zaratamo.eus
Mari Mar López Ramos Zinegotzia Gure Herria mlopez@zaratamo.eus
Ostaiska Gabiria Ellakuria Zinegotzia EH Bildu ogabiria@zaratamo.eus

Informazio gehiago